Oceanic (desert Dwellers Remix)

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Δ Remixes Vol I Δ contains compositions from a variety of the West Coast's most cutting edge bass music producers, ranging from established veterans to the freshest up-and-coming production talent. The roster features Desert Dwellers, Kaminanda, DRRTYWULVZ, Halfred, Hakuu, Cualli, Moon Frog, Nicefingers, Duffrey, & Soulular, the combination of which results in a sonic cauldron of psydub, ambient & downtempo, and even sprinklings of house. Each original AtYyA track has been lovingly reworked by this cast of characters, and we could not be more pleased with the result!

Thank you to all the contributors for your months of effort!

Pre-Order Here!!!

1. Oceanic (Desert Dwellers Remix)
2. Aurical (Kaminanda Remix)
3. Altar Form (DRRTYWULVZ Remix)
4. Close To Me (Halfred Remix)
5. Emanating (Hakuu Remix)
6. Valiant (Cualli & Moon Frog's feather light Remix)
7. Immortal (Nicefingers Remix)
8. Adhiṭṭhāna (Duffrey Remix)
9. Movement (Soulular Remix)

Mastering By: AtYyA Mastering

Album Art By: Keith Anderson

Licence : All Rights Reserved