Neptune Project Live At Affinity White Party Galway Ireland 2015 [electronicmusic |2015-12-31]
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Here is our live set recorded at Affinity's White Party in Galway Ireland earlier this month.

Enjoy & Thank you for all the support!


1. Ralphie B - Massive
2. Goldenscan - Only With You
3. Sophie Sugar - Call of Tomorrow (John O'Callaghan Remix)
4. Galen Behr vs. Hydroid - Carabella (Galen Behr vs Orjan Nilsen Remix)
5. Ferry Corsten - Galaxia (Aly & Fila Remix)
6. Above & Beyond - Sun In Your Eyes (Neptune Project Remix)
7. Thrillseekers Pres. Hydra - Affinity (Adam Ellis Remix)
8. Oceanlab - Sirens of The Sea (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
9. Primer - Everlast (Ben Gold Remix)
10. Goldenscan - Sunrise (Neptune Project Remix)
11. Neptune Project - Lost All My Tears (The Noble Six Remix)
12. Young Rebels - Don't You Want Me (Thomas Gold And Francesco Diaz Mix)
13. Neptune Project - Aztec (Neptune Project's Future Mix)
14. Reflekt Feat Delline Bass - Need to Feel Loved (Thrillseekers Remix)
15. DT8 - Destination (Above & Beyond Remix)
16. Delerium - Silence (Adam Deane Re-Edit)

Licence : All Rights Reserved