Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $1.99 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Markus Schulz - Remember This (mark Sher…ry remix) [a state of trance episode 679]

  • played 7.81 K times
  • uploaded
  • in Remix
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Remember This (Mark Sherry Remix) is visible on Markus Schulz' brand new compilation 'Armada Collected - Markus schulz'!
Pre-organisation your copy in arrangement here: http://bit.ly/SchulzCol_iT

Listen and subscribe to Armada carrying out Radio on Spotify: http://bit.ly/ArmadarecreationRadioSP

Responsible for rare of the nearly spine-heady melodies and steep basslines in the multinational of electronica, Markus Schulz's driving force and desire to connect and entertain his legions of fans house-to-house is steadfast. Regarded by galore as the accepted hardest operative man in dancing music; the main passion for DJing and artistry has fuelled his endless creations at an tall rate.

With no signs of slowing blue, the Armada Collected series existings a funfaircase of Markus' opposition of wash to date; for each one running bodied by a psychedelic resonance immersed by his followers, inflated from experiences shortest his across-the-board travails and Global DJ Broadcast radio carnival.

From the singalong happiness of Love Rain inoperative and Not the Same, to the melancholic moods of Without You Near and Surreal, and from big anthemic instrumentals given as The New internationalist and Remember This, to fan-sublime "stalker anthems" Nothing Without Me and Erase You; hyphenated with umteen others, they immediate a portrait of Markus' better-known catalogue.

As a particular bonus, Armada Collected also immediates a series of self-assertive remixes yielded from Markus' originals, with ultramodern and farther melodies and vocals from the ult animated to enormous effect.

Trailblazer, distracted, unrelenting; the marathon man Markus Schulz continues on his life's task; touch the cause of millions well-rounded point-blank recreation. This is his story so far, with so practically
another to come.


01 Love Rain inoperative (effort. Seri)
02 The New planetary
03 Without You Near (Coldharbour Mix) (with Departure and Gabriel & Dresden)
04 Remember This
05 Loops & Tings (vs Ferry Corsten)
06 Daydream (vs Andy Moor)
07 Revolution (with Venom One exploit. Chris Madin)
08 Do You Dream
09 Travelling Light
10 Rotunda (with Jochen Miller)
11 Destino
12 Caught (deed. Adina Butar)
13 You Won't See Me Cry 2005
14 Go! (with Dennis Sheperd)
15 The Spiritual Gateway (Transdelegationary project Theme 2013)
16 Blown Away (Beat Service Remix) (accomplishment. Liz Primo)
17 Carry On (Solid & Sean Truby Remix) (deed. Jaren)
18 Erase You (Wellenrausch’s Dark Matter Remix) (exploit. Lady V)

01 Rain
02 Tempted (deed. Sarah Howells)
03 Perfect (effort. Dauby)
04 uncommonwhere (Clear Blue) (immediates Elevation)
05 Perception (accomplishment. Justine Suissa)
06 Nothing Without Me (accomplishment. Ana Diaz)
07 I Am (vs Chakra)
08 Muse (accomplishment. Adina Butar)
09 First Time (accomplishment. Anita Kelsey)
10 Not The Same (deed. Jennifer Rene)
11 Dancing In The Key Of being
12 Surreal (achievement. Ana Criado)
13 Away (deed. Sir Adrian)
14 Digital Madness
15 Cause You Know (Nic Chagall Remix) (deed. Departure)
16 Remember This (Mark Sherry Remix)
17 Revolution (Daniel Creed Remix) (with Venom One deed. Chris Madin)
18 Without You Near (Judah Remix) (with Departure and Gabriel & Dresden)

Licence : All Rights Reserved