Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $1.99 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Jonqpublik Vuovo

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Buy on iTunes: http://smarturl.it/SSDigi014
Buy on Beatport: http://bit.ly/SSDigi014

Like the release? Click the [Repost] ↻ button!

â–¼ Visit our website:
â–¼ Want some new merchandise?

JonQPublik's 'Vuovo' album is the first of two due this fall on Soundscapes Digital. Following on from Jon's excellent debut album 'Compass', which was released on System Recordings in 2010, 'Vuovo' is a fine mixture of chill-out, electronica and down-tempo grooves. Quality production, atmospherics and metallic melodies provide the cornerstone of this superb long player. Look out for some cool album remixes in the near future too!

â–¼ Tracklist:
1. JonQPublik - Wya
2. JonQPublik - Squid Pro Quo
3. JonQPublik - Use You
4. JonQPublik - It Isn't Me It's You
5. JonQPublik - Bitte
6. JonQPublik - Black Magic
7. JonQPublik - Thicker Than Water
8. JonQPublik - The Empty Chair
9. JonQPublik - Caught In The Wind
10. JonQPublik - Bubbleplumb

â–¼ JonQPublik:
Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/jonqpublik
Facebook: http://facebook.com/thejonqpublik
Twitter: http://twitter.com/jonqpublik [Album Mini Mix ]

Licence : All Rights Reserved