Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $1.99 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Indecent Noise Mental Asylum Radio 048…

  • played 6.78 K times
  • uploaded
  • in DJ Mix
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Every thursday 9PM GMT on afterhours.fm

01. Interactive Noise - Join The Raveolution [Spin Twist]
02. Coming Soon!!! - Innocence Lost [WAO138]
03. Neelix - Ever Since [Spin Twist]
04. Ghost Rider - Music Is More [Blue Tunes]
05. Mauro Picotto - Lizard (Indecent Noise Dreamstate Remix) [White Label]
06. Harmonic Rush - Fatality [Perfecto Fluoro]
07. Marcel Woods - Cherry Blossom (Ben Gold Remix) [High Contrast] [TUNE OF THE WEEK]
08. Kyau & Albert - Lover In The Dark (Bjorn Akesson Remix) [Euphonic]
09. Ferry Tayle - Lozza [FSOE]
10. Ikerya Project & Maratone - Traveller (Astuni Re-Lift) [Extrema Global]
11. Jose Amnesia - The Eternal (Scott Bond & Charlie Walker Rebooted Remix) [Vandit]
12. Matt Bowdidge - Fallen [Mental Asylum]
13. Armin van Buuren feat. Cimo Frankel - Strong Ones (Jase Thirlwall Remix) [Armind]
14. Eddie Bitar - Panorama [In Trance We Trust]
15. Johan Ekman - Three O' Third [Mental Asylum]
16. Stephane Badey - Event Horizon [Subculture]
17. David Forbes - Shift [Perfecto Fluoro]
18. Push - Till We Meet Again [Bonzai] [MENTAL ASYLUM CLASSIC]

Licence : All Rights Reserved