Feed Me - Time For Myself
00:00
00:00
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Feed Me, Jon Gooch’s pernicious alter ego, has announced the commencement of his amplified Teeth fair with his upcoming North America bus circuit, Feed Me’s Psychedelic Journey, and plans to achievement a new 4 running EP on his label, Sotto Voce. The circuit will motion crosswise the farming, from July to September, fashioning stops in New York, Los Angeles, Chicago and umpteen supplementary. This marks Feed Me’s second appropriate tour due to the fact
his 17-date sold out “Teeth journey” at the incipient of 2013.

All fans that buy tickets door-to-door the inner presale link will receive a “time For Myself,” a track from Feed Me’s visible EP before anyone additional.

Sign up to Pre sale hither
: http://feedme.uk.com/psychedelicjourney/

alone pre auctions starts Thursday, May 29, times beneath
:

Los Angeles – 10.00 PDT
New York – 13.00 EDT
Michigan – 12.00 CDT
Denver – 11.00 MDT

General communal tickets go on vendue Friday, May 30 at 12.00 community time.

tour Dates
Sat-Aug-02 New York NY Terminal 5
Sun-Aug-03 Toronto ON Veld Festival
Wed-Aug-06 Nashville TN Cannery Ballroom
Thu-Aug-07 Atlanta GA Center Stage
Fri-Aug-08 Orlando FL Firestone
Sat-Aug-09 Fort Lauderdale FL Revolution
Sun-Aug-10 Tampa FL The Ritz Ybor
Wed-Aug-13 Philadelphia PA Theatre of the Living Arts (TLA)
Thu-Aug-14 Boston MA House of Blues
Fri-Aug-15 Washington DC 9:30 Club
Tue-Aug-26 Boulder CO Boulder Theater
Wed-Aug-27 Denver CO Ogden Theatre
Fri-Aug-29 Dallas TX House of Blues
Sun-Aug-31 Houston TX House of Blues
Tue-Sep-02 Albuquerque NM El Rey Theatre
Wed-Sep-03 Tucson AZ Rialto Theatre
Thu-Sep-04 San Diego CA SOMA
Fri-Sep-05 Los Angeles CA Shrine Exposition Hall
Sat-Sep-06 San Francisco CA Warfield Theater
Tue-Sep-09 Portland OR Roseland Theater
Wed-Sep-10 Seattle WA Paramount Theater
Fri-Sep-12 Calgary AB Flames Central
Sat-Sep-13 Edmonton AB Encore at WEM


Licence : All Rights Reserved


Similar Music and Audio

X