Cosmic Gate - Dreamstate Mix []
  • played 5.55 K times
  • uploaded
  • in DJ Mix
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Proud to announce that we are going to be part of Insomniac’s new trance festival series „Dreamstate“.
To get you in the perfect Dreamstate mood we made an exclusive progressive trance mix for you and sit
with Insomniac for an exclusive interview. Enjoy the mix and check out the interview here:

Catch us on Sunday 17th January 2016 at Dreamstate, San Francisco, CA. More infos here:

1. Ouzzen One - Flight To Heaven (Original Mix) [Mondo Records]
2. Cosmic Gate & JES - YAI (Here We Go Again) (Super8 & Tab Remix)) [WYM Records]
3. Andrew Bayer - Nobody Told Me (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
4. Armin van Buuren & Cosmic Gate - Embargo (Original Mix) [Armind]
5. Max Freegrant - Tribe Of The Sun (Original Mix) [Freegrant Music]
6. Gareth Emery – Long Way Home (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Garuda]
7. Wrechiski – Signus (Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
8. Maor Levi - Mercury (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]

Licence : All Rights Reserved