Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $1.99 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Armada Night Radio 157

  • played 15.25 K times
  • uploaded
  • in DJ Mix
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Check out the Armada Music Top 100: https://ArmadaMusicTop100.lnk.to/PLSO

Welcome to Armada Music’s very own radio show: ‘Armada Night Radio’. The all-inclusive format spans a broad spectrum of genres, ranging from deep house to progressive trance - and everything in between!

Armada Night Radio Mix
00:31 Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor - Wilde
02:22 Kevin Saunderson as E-Dancer - Behold
04:26 Erick Morillo, Junolarc & Chris Child feat. Ora Solar - Gone
07:32 Luca Debonaire & Dennis Ruyer - Mental Atmosphere
10:58 Mike Hawkins - Bad Blood (feat. RAPHAELLA)
14:55 Borgeous & Tre Sera feat. Avena Savage - Give Em What They Came For
18:29 Galavant X Kheela - Good Love
21:39 Ruben de Ronde X Rodg X Orjan Nilsen - Booya
24:16 Dirtcaps & Alex Kidd - BTFU
27:16 Borgore - Best (Parker Remix)

Andrew Rayel ‘Moments’ Album Special
29:51 Andrew Rayel & Max Vangeli feat. Kye Sones - Heavy Love
33:07 Andrew Rayel - Dark Warrior (ID Remix)
36:15 Andrew Rayel & KhoMha - All Systems Down
39:38 Andrew Rayel feat. Eric Lumiere - I'll Be There
43:33 Andrew Rayel & Christina Novelli - Lighthouse
47:12 Andrew Rayel feat. Angelika Vee - Never Let Me Go
51:35 Andrew Rayel & Emma Hewitt - My Reflection
55:33 Armin van Buuren - I Live For That Energy (ASOT 800 Anthem) (Exis Remix)

Connect with Armada Music
â–¶https://soundcloud.com/armadamusic [Andrew Rayel "Moments" Album Special ]

Licence : All Rights Reserved