Armada Night Radio 077 (Armin Van Buuren - Embrace Special)
  • played 11.38 K times
  • uploaded
  • in DJ Mix
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

This week’s Armada Night Radio episode is something special indeed. Apart from the always extraordinary and smashing Armada Night Radio Mix, the other half of the show is fully dedicated to Armin van Buuren’s brand new album ‘Embrace’, with 30 minutes full of ‘Embrace’ tunes. Let’s hear it for ‘Strong Ones’, ‘Old Skool’, hit single ‘Another You’, and plenty more striking cuts.

Listen or download 'Embrace':

Armada Night Radio Mix
01. Rockaforte feat. Bjorn Maria - Music Of The Moon
02. Cr3on & Marcus feat. Gwendolyne - Remember You
03. Chicane – Fibreglasses
04. Norman Doray & Bottai - #BringBackTheGroove
05. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - Horny Bounce
06. Switch Off feat. Charles - Feelings For You
07. Jochen Miller feat. Simone Nijssen - Slow Down (Stan Arwell Remix)
08. Tommy Trash feat. JHart - Wake The Giant (Andrew Rayel Remix)
09. Johnny Yono - The Highways Of Valhalla

Armin van Buuren - Embrace Special Mix
01. Armin Van Buuren feat. Cimo Fränkel Strong Ones
02. Armin Van Buuren feat. Lyrica Anderson - Gotta Be Love
03. Armin Van Buuren feat. Rock Mafia – Hands To Heaven
04. Armin Van Buuren – Old Skool
05. Hardwell & Armin Van Buuren – Off The Hook
06. Armin Van Buuren feat. Mr. Probz – Another You
07. Armin Van Buuren feat. Angel Taylor – Make It Right
08. Armin Van Buuren feat. Eric Vloeimans - Embrace

Licence : All Rights Reserved