Wk of 8-29-16 Revelation’s Seven Churches – Part 6
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Revelation’s Seven Churches is about the seven periods in the history of the Christian Church. Part 6 is the church of Philadelphia and covered the period from 1833 AD to 1844 AD.

Licence : All Rights Reserved