Wk of 7-25-16 Revelation’s Seven Churches – Pt. 1
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Revelation’s Seven Churches is about the seven periods in the history of the Christian Church which runs from 31 AD to the second coming of Jesus. Part 1 lays the foundation for the seven church periods that we will discuss in parts 2 through 7.

Licence : All Rights Reserved