Wk of 7-02-16 Revelation’s Seven Churches - Part 7
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Revelation’s Seven Churches is about the seven periods in the history of the Christian Church. Part 7 is the church of Laodicea and covered the period from 1844 AD until Jesus comes.

Licence : All Rights Reserved