Wk of 6-18-16 Revelation’s Seven Churches - Part 5
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Revelation’s Seven Churches is about the seven periods in the history of the Christian Church. Part 5 is the church of Sardis and covered the period from 1798 AD to 1833 AD.

Licence : All Rights Reserved