Wk of 12-26-15 Revelation’s Seven Churches – Part 4
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

In the first three chapters of Revelation we find the Seven Churches that actually represent the seven periods of the Christian Church from 31 AD to the end of time. A fascinating study. Part 4.

Licence : All Rights Reserved