Ace Hood & DJ Pop Dukez - Grind Pays 9 #TrapLife
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

24K Mixtapes Presents: Ace Hood and DJ Pop Dukez - Grind Pays 9 #TrapLife Featuring New Music From Gillie Da Kid, Waka Flocka, Freeway, Young Jeezy, Snootie Wild, Fabolous, Jadakiss, French Montana, Tom G, Bigga Rankin, Zed Zilla, Shy Glizzy, Mugs Amillion, Lil Whyte, Murdah Baby, and more.. FOLLOW @DJPopDukez @24KMixtapes On Twitter and Instagram.. For Mixtape Hosting, Mixtape Slots, and Mixtape Promotions Contact (917) 740-3831

01. Ace Hood - Everyday
02. Gillie Da Kid - Shootaz ft. Waka Flocka, Freeway, and Kief Brown
03. Jeezy - Me Ok
04. Snootie Wild - Yayo (Remix) ft. Fabolous, Jadakiss, and French Montana
05. Tom G - Snakes ft. Bigga Rankin, Zed Zilla, and Shy Glizzy
06. Mugs Amillion - 20 White Boys ft. Lil Wyte
07. Ace Hood - Before The Rollie ft. Meek Mill
08. Murdah Baby - No Competition
09. Young Cook, TP, Krook Rock - Plug To This Game
10. P Cha$e - Its On ft. July, Smack Mane, and Almeen
11. Lynez - Watch Ya Mouth ft. LeviPriest
12. Big Rob - 750
13. TP, Krook Rock, Young Cook - No Choice
14. Lynez - Runnin Through It ft. LeviPriest
15. Lil A - Fugazi ft. Marley P. Kasso
16. TP - Associates
17. Mista Harris - We Outchea
18. K.A.S.H. (Keep A Strong Hustle) - Kopykat
19. Marley P. Kasso - Break Loose
20. Rapscall aka Spooky Raw - Dope Boy Dreams ft. PR Heavy

Licence : All Rights Reserved