In the Mix - Dave Thornley
  • played 354 times
  • uploaded
  • in DJ Mix
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

My first attempt at a LIVE Mix.
Track Listing:
1. Live Your Life Be Free - Erick Morillo ft Shawnee Taylor
2. I Do (Original club mix) - Federico Scavo
3. My Lips (Original Mix) - Crazibiza
4. I Get Deep - DJ Le Roi feat. Roland Clark
5. Feel So Close (Extended Mix) - Calvin Harris
6. Levels (Original Mix) - Avicii
7. Shiny Disco Balls (Original Mix) - Who Da funk

Licence : All Rights Reserved

Similar Music and Audio