Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $1.99 a month. Upgrade your account today!

My Sweet Parisienne

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

The forward individualist from our in store first album.

Music by Pyry Suomala, Mikko Aspelin & Skip Zone
Lyrics by Pyry Suomala
Arranged by Skip Zone

Pyry Suomala – Lead Vocals & Guitars
Maria Pääkkönen - Backing Vocals
Aaro Syrjänen – Banjolele
Mikko Aspelin – Harmonium & Electric Piano
Teemu Vainio – Bass
Mikael Tiittanen – Drums

Recorded at Hitsville IV and Hawaji Studios
Produced by Skip Zone
Engineered by Mikael Tiittanen, Risto Paalanen & Mikko Aspelin
Mixed & ideal at Hawaji-Studio by Mikael Tiittanen

Cover art by Aaro Syrjänen

Licence : All Rights Reserved