Akdong Musician (AKMU) - 200%
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

[Album] AKMU (Akdong Musician) - pretend [VOL. 1]
[introduction Album] 악동뮤지션(AKMU) – action [1st Album]
Release Date: 2014.04.07
Genre: Acoustic, Folk, Pop Dance
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Akdong Musican, the winner of K-pop Star 2, is already happy all right-famous in Korea for their fun and scented acoustic abundant-sensing numbers. Signed deep YG Entertainment, the darling sibling duo settled by Lee Chan Hyuk and Lee Soo Hyun now releases their extremely
due commencement album pretend. Written, calm and produced by Lee Chan Hyuk, the album features 11 new tracks in Akdong’s fresh mellifluous style including the title vocal musics “Melted” and “200%.”

Track List:
01. Give Love
02. 200%
03. 얼음들
04. 지하철에서
05. 가르마
06. 인공잔디
07. 안녕
08. 작은별
09. 길이나
10. 소재
11. Galaxy

Buy Album: http://bit.ly/akdong-musician-turn-album
Download: http://k2nblog.com/album-akmu-akdong-musician-unreal-vol-1/
*We dont own this strain, please buy the album to proof the artists

Licence : All Rights Reserved