Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $1.99 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Ryan Scully Strength And Fortitude Ssbr…ass ensemble

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Ryan Scully official demo for the Symphony Series Brass Ensemble virtual orchestral brass library by Soundiron and Native Instruments, built for Kontakt, Kontakt Player and Komplete Kontrol. This massive 32-piece brass ensemble library features a broad selection of sustains, staccatos, true legato, long and short dynamic expressions, brass orchestral effects, and more. Each brass section features 8 players, with 4 flexible microphone positions, stunning fidelity, a truly massive sound and powerful UI features that give you unparalleled control and customization options.

Ryan used the following presets and features in his track:
- All instruments using close and mid mics only
- Horns True Legato Slur with 75% Legato Response on mainly melody
- Horns and Trombones Expressions using Crescendo Articulations at Sync Playback
- Trumpets Expressions using Sforzando Articulation at Sync Playback
- Trumpets and Trombones Legato Slur for melodic support
- Horns Staccato with Natural Playback
- Trumpets Staccato Triple Tongue with Natural Playback

He also used these other Soundiron libraries in his mix:
Olympus Symphonic Choir, Voice Of Gaia Strawberry, Apocalypse Percussion Ensemble, Circle Bells, Antidrum 3

Click Here for more of Ryan Scully's Music
[L ]

Licence : All Rights Reserved