Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $1.99 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Path For Air (from The Mouth Of The Sun)…

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Succeeding 2012’s critically lauded "Woven Tide," Aaron Martin and Dag Rosenqvist hone their combined clarity and depth into a raw strength matched by few of their contemporaries. A triumph of sparse destructive simplicity, "Into The Well" is an uncompromising and evocative tribute to sacrifice. Fluid Audio are proud to partner with From the Mouth of the Sun in a deluxe limited edition customized package.

Since 2005, Gothenburg based musician Dag Rosenqvist's work has graced imprints including Miasmah, Fang Bomb, Under The Spire, Lampse, Lidar, Slaapwel, Kning Disk, Dead Pilot Records, Lowpoint, and Rural Colors.

Since 2006, Kansas based composer Aaron Martin's work has found its rightful home on labels such as Preservation, Mobeer, Experimedia, Type, Under The Spire, and Sonic Meditations.


Music and arrangements by Dag Rosenqvist and Aaron Martin.

Vocals on "Into the Well" arranged and performed by Dawn Smithson and Jerker Lund.

Horns on "Into the Well" performed by Henrik Munkeby Nørstebø (trombone) and Jenny Olsson (French horn).

Recorded in Gothenburg, Sweden and Topeka, Kansas.

Mixed by Dag Rosenqvist at The 63rd Link in Gothenburg.

Mastered by Taylor Deupree at 12K Mastering.

Aaron Martin:

Cello, bass, roll up piano, voice, vinyl, singing bowls, banjo, lap steel

Dag Rosenqvist:

Piano, pump organ, Fender Rhodes, various organs and synthesizers, acoustic and electric guitars, glockenspiel, voice and field recordings

Licence : All Rights Reserved