Lets go somewhere they cant find us
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

A work with three pianos and harmonies.

Composed by Vicente Bueso.

I added a video for this track. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Fw-QXRRrU4

You can download this track and the full album here, via Bandcamp:

Download "Subdued"

The album contains a new edition of the tracks "Subdued", "Something beautiful happened" and "Hope piano", and two bonus tracks, "This is your land" and "And I am sad, again". All tracks remastered and with high quality audio.

The album is free and can be downloaded by value 0.
Any contribution will be donated to charity.

01. Subdued (part 1)
02. When the stars started to spell your name
03. Black ground
04. Something beatiful happened
05. Hope piano
06. A new born
07. Let's go somewhere they can't find us
08. A thousand light years
09. Subdued (part 2)
10. Delusion

11. This is your land (bonus track)
12. And I am sad, again (bonus track)

Licence : All Rights Reserved