Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $1.99 a month. Upgrade your account today!

8dio 2014 Stand Out Contest Submission: …“wake” by “james everingham"

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

All strings are Adagietto and all drums are Epic Toms Ensemble, as well exploitation umteen Ambient Guitar and Rhythmic Aura patches in attendance and tomnipresent, all from 8Dio.

Available for licensing at:

too the goal for a timelapse film of Michigan from Roadtrippers.com - checkout it out ever-present!
Film by Joel Schat

Vocals: Claire Everingham
Guitars: James Everingham
Composition & computer programing: James Everingham

© James Everingham 2014

Licence : All Rights Reserved