Dj Deepwaterz Presents: The Mrs. - Mix 1…

  • played 98 times
  • uploaded
  • in DJ Mix
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

DJ Deepwaterz Presents: THE MRS.
*first ever solo recorded mix*

MIX I - November 17th, 2015

Mix Featuring:
• Hip Hop / Rap hits

Track List:
1. Bottom of the bottle – Currency
2. Only – Nicki Minaj ft. Lil Wayne & Drake
3. Molly – Tyga ft. Wiz Khalifa & Mally Mall
4. Hate being sober – Chief Keef ft. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa
5. Dope dealer – Meek Mill ft. Rick Ross & Nicki Minaj
6. U trippy mane – Juicy J ft. Kreayshawn
7. Dope house – Chinx Drugz
8. Purple pills – D12
9. Hood go crazy – Tech N9ne ft. 2 Chainz & B.o.B
10. Niggas in Paris (trap remix) – Jay-Z ft. Kanye West
11. Nasty freestyle remix – T-Wayne ft. Ty Dolla Sign & CheddaDaConnect

We (Infinity Productions, DJ Deepwaterz) do not own the rights to any of the songs played throughout any mix posted on any of our social media outlets. Songs are used for entertainment, and practicing only. Credit goes to the original owners, where applicable.

For more mixes, information, events, and more:

Licence : All Rights Reserved