'What Next for Localism?' Conference (Part Three)
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Full audio of our 'What Next for Localism?' conference, held on Wednesday 26 March 2014.

Speakers (in order):

- Eric Ollerenshaw MP, All Party Parliamentary Group
- Simon Parker, New Local Government Network
- Jonathan Carr-West, Local Government Information Unit
- Steven Howell, Localis
- Cllr Gary Porter, Local Government Association
- Nick Tustian, Eastleigh Borough Council
- Sheila Oxtoby, North Norfolk District Council
- Andy Sawford MP, The Labour Party
- Cllr Ken Browse, Chairman of National Association of Local Councils
- Helen Ball, Shrewsbury Town Council
- Jennie Thomas, Stone Parish Council
- Annette Brooke MP, The Liberal Democrats
- Prof. Colin Copus, DeMontfort University
- James Derounian, University of Gloucestershire
- Liz Richardson, University of Manchester
- Brandon Lewis MP, The Conservative Party

Licence : All Rights Reserved