Upload Cover

Michelle.Bermudez`s Uploads

  • Neja - Shock!
    Neja - Shock! Credits Executive-Producer – Pippo Landro Producer – Alex Bagnoli Barcode and Other Identifiers Barcode: 8 012861 003337 Rights Society: S.I.A.E.
    Michelle.B... 00:03:40 176 0 Downloads 0 Comments
  • The Cardigans - Lovefool
    The Cardigans - Lovefool "Lovefool" is a song written by Peter Svensson and Nina Persson for The Cardigans' third studio album, First Band on the Moon (1996). It was released as the album's lead single on 14 September 1996 in the United Kingdom and internationally on 5 October 1996. After a re-release in 1997, the song found international success, peaking at number two on the UK Singles Chart and achieving moderate success on other European charts. In North America, the song reached number three in Canada and number two on the US Billboard Hot 100 Airplay Chart (it did not chart on the Hot 100 due to rules in place at the time). It also made appearances on six other Billboard charts. In Australasia, the single topped the chart in New Zealand and climbed to number 11 in Australia. In both countries, the single was certified Gold.
    Michelle.B... 00:03:14 187 0 Downloads 0 Comments
  • Janet Jackson - All For You (Long version)
    Janet Jackson - All For You (Long version) "All for You" is a song by American singer Janet Jackson, released as the lead single from her seventh studio album All for You (2001). Written and produced by Jackson and Jam and Lewis, "All for You" is a dance-pop song about flirting with someone on the dance floor. It received positive reviews from critics and was noted for its transition to a brighter and more optimistic sound from the darker tone of the singer's previous album The Velvet Rope. Jackson was titled the "Queen of Radio" by MTV as the song made radio history by becoming the first single to be added to every pop, rhythmic, and urban radio format within its first week of release. It also set the record for the highest debut of a song which was not commercially available in both the United States and France. The song peaked atop the US Billboard Hot 100 for seven weeks, making it the longest reigning hit of the year, and notably reached number one on the singles charts in Canada and Japan and the UK R&B Chart, as well as peaking within the top ten of the majority of the singles charts worldwide. And to date it's also her tenth and last number one hit. "All for You" is considered one of Jackson's signature hits, and received a Grammy Award for Best Dance Recording, ASCAP Award for Song of the Year, and Teen Choice Award for Best Single, as well as several sales awards in the United Kingdom and Japan, and certifications in Australia, France, New Zealand and the United Kingdom. It was later included in two of Jackson's greatest hits collections, Number Ones (2009) and Icon: Number Ones (2010). The song's music video received several accolades, including a nomination for Video of the Year at the 2001 MTV Video Music Awards.
    Michelle.B... 00:05:30 182 0 Downloads 0 Comments
  • Janet Jackson - You Want This
    Janet Jackson - You Want This "You Want This" is a song by American singer Janet Jackson from her fifth studio album, Janet (1993). Released as the album's seventh single (sixth and final in the U.S.) in October 1994, the track was written and produced by Jackson and Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis. The single version, also used in the music video, featured an additional rap verse from MC Lyte. The song was listed in the Rock Song Index: The 7500 Most Important Songs for the Rock and Roll Era (2005) by Bruce Pollock.
    Michelle.B... 00:05:06 200 0 Downloads 0 Comments
  • Wreckx-n-Effect - Rump Shaker
    Wreckx-n-Effect - Rump Shaker "Rump Shaker" is a song by American hip-hop group Wreckx-N-Effect. It was released in August 1992 as the lead single from their second album Hard or Smooth. It features production and guest vocals from Teddy Riley, brother of Wreckx member Markell Riley. Due to the massive success of Whitney Houston's version of "I Will Always Love You," the song would advance to No. 2 on the Billboard Hot 100, and No. 2 on the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Singles & Tracks. Nevertheless, it peaked at No. 1 on the Hot Rap Singles, and No. 9 on the Hot Dance Music/Club Play. The chorus of the 2008 single, "Paper Planes" by British musician M.I.A. was widely speculated to be based on the chorus,[1][2][3] although the song's writers are not credited.
    Michelle.B... 00:05:12 205 0 Downloads 0 Comments
  • Genesis - That's All
    Genesis - That's All "That's All" is a song by English rock band Genesis. It is a group composition and appears as the second track on their 1983 album Genesis. It was the album's second single after "Mama". The U.S. single reached No. 6 in early 1984, making it their first Billboard Hot 100 Top 10 hit; it included "Second Home by the Sea" as the B-side. The UK single featured "Taking It All Too Hard" as the flipside, and reached No. 16. Also released was a 12' single that included a live version of "Firth of Fifth" from 1981. As the band's first break into the Billboard Hot 100 Top 10, the song is included in Rock Song Index: The 7500 Most Important Songs for the Rock and Roll Era.
    Michelle.B... 00:04:25 175 0 Downloads 0 Comments
  • epic metal midi An midi from the old website
    Michelle.B... 00:02:50 210 0 Downloads 0 Comments
  • Political Statement - Feelings Political Statement ft. Somebody called Feelings from 2017
    Michelle.B... 00:03:02 232 1 Downloads 0 Comments
  • CeCe Peniston - We Got A Love Thang
    CeCe Peniston - We Got A Love Thang "We Got a Love Thang" is a 1992 song by American musician CeCe Peniston, originally released on her debut album, Finally. The song was co-written by Chantay Savage, and became the second number one hit for the artist, remaining on the top of the Billboard Hot Dance Music/Club Play chart two weeks. In the United Kingdom the title scored number six, while on the Hot 100 it reached number twenty.
    Michelle.B... 00:05:29 215 0 Downloads 0 Comments
  • Whitney Houston - It's Not Right But It's Okay
    Whitney Houston - It's Not Right But It's Okay "It's Not Right but It's Okay" is a song by American singer Whitney Houston, from her fourth studio album, My Love Is Your Love. It was written by LaShawn Daniels, Rodney Jerkins, Fred Jerkins III, Isaac Phillips, Toni Estes, and produced by Darkchild. The song examines a woman confronting her lover about his infidelity. The music video was directed by Kevin Bray. Houston won the 2000 Grammy Award for Best Female R&B Vocal Performance for this song.
    Michelle.B... 00:04:27 200 0 Downloads 0 Comments
  • show more
  • Michelle.Bermudez
  • profile viewed 1184 times
  • message share profile