Summer Special 2017
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

​Release date: 24 June 2017

Featuring the voices of
Jake Collins as Treguard, Hordriss, Tobias, Doorkis, Merlin & Lissard
​Rosey Collins as Majida, Scarlet, Atargatis & Sidriss
Ross Thompson as Dooris, the Bookworm, Rothberry, Smirkenorff, Brother Strange, Fatilla, Sir Hugh de Wittless & Lord Fear
Melissa Chatterton as Olivia
​Amy Davies as Malice
Gemma Dwarwood as the Oracle of Confusion
Antony Rowe as Finton
Ricky Temple as Oli

Written by Jake Collins & Rosey Collins
Additional planning material by Ross Thompson

Produced by Jake Collins & Ross Thompson

Licence : All Rights Reserved