Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $1.99 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Summer Special 2016

  • played 67 times
  • uploaded
  • in Radio
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

​Release date: 24 June 2016

Featuring the voices of
Jake Collins as Treguard, Hordriss, Calliban, Doorkis & Merlin
Ross Thompson as Pickle, Dooris, Rothberry, Fatilla & the Boatman
Rosey Collins as Majida, Aesandre, Sister Lucienne & Dooreen
Amy Davies as Pixel
Gemma Dwarwood as the Oracle of Confusion
John Hughes as Colin
​Antony Jeffries as Eric
Fionn Noonan as Eamon
Damon Wakes as Gary

Written by Jake Collins & Rosey Collins
Additional planning material by Ross Thompson

Produced by Ross Thompson

Licence : All Rights Reserved