Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $1.99 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Ian Astbury - Spiritlightspeed

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Spirit\Light\Speed is a studio album by The Cult's singer Ian Astbury. It was recorded in the late 1990s but sat unreleased until summer of 2000, when it was ultimately released to little fanfare. It included a re-recording of The Cult's song "The Witch".

Track listing

"Back On Earth" - 5.00
"High Time Amplifier" - 4.23
"Devil's Mouth" - 5.51
"Tonight (Illuminated)" - 5.47
"Metaphysical Pistol" - 4.56
"The Witch (Slt Return)" - 4.58
"It's Over" - 5.23
"El Che (Wild Like a Horse)" - 4.59
"Tyger" - 5.01
"Shambala (R.F.L.)" - 5.43

Licence : All Rights Reserved