Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $1.99 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Enigma - Lsd- Love Sensuality Devotion…

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Love Sensuality Devotion: The Greatest Hits is a 2001 greatest hits album by the musical project Enigma. The album, along with Love Sensuality Devotion: The Remix Collection brings a close to Michael Cretu's first chapter of Enigma. It contains most of Enigma's singles and songs from 1990 to 2001.

The album takes 3 songs from the first album, MCMXC a.D., 4 songs from The Cross of Changes, 4 songs from Le Roi est mort, vive le Roi!, 5 songs from The Screen Behind the Mirror, and also features a new single "Turn Around" and its intro "The Landing".

Among the notable singles that were not included in the compilation album were "The Rivers of Belief", "Out from the Deep" and "The Eyes of Truth".

Licence : All Rights Reserved