Deep Forest - 2013 - Deep India
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Deep India is a musical album of Eric Mouquet, a founder of Deep Forest. For this album he worked with the Indian musician Rahul Sharma player santur.

The album was released in February 2013 under the label Sony Music Entertainment.

It was played in concert in Bangalore, India, with Eric Mouquet synthesizers, bassist Alune Wade, drummer David Fall, and Olyza Zamati vocals.

1. Viva Madikeri 5:58
2. Bihu 4:45
3. Rajasthan 4:54
4. Dhol Lejhim 5:09
5. Thillelo 3:40
6. Punjab 5:59
7. The Village 6:43
8. Mountain Ballad 7:06
9. Sounds Of The Village 4:08
10. Viva Madikeri (Radio Edit)

Licence : All Rights Reserved