Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $1.99 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Darkwebphonkk |full Mixtape| 2016

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

DarkWebPhonkk Tracklist;
1. Intro//Divine (Prod. HeartBreakJayBeatz)
2. L$D (Love So Deadly) (Prod. IlluminatiEOFK)
3. New Text (Prod. Tobofin)
4. HackedYoAccount (Prod. IlluminatiEOFK)
5. CreepingOutYoScreen (Prod. Ricky Hernandez x Cecil)
6. Dark Web (Prod. Soul G)
7. Misunderstanding (Prod. SinApse)
8. SCI-FI (Prod. Silas Bajin)
9. ViewsFromOuterSpace (Prod. Soul G)
10. Viral (Prod. Xkour92)
11. How Many Days Are Left ft. Yxung Drxxpy Thv Dvn (Prod. Drop Top)
12. Optical Illusions (Prod. Claine)
13. Smoking in The Rain (Prod. Soul G)
14. Virtual Reality (Prod. Soul G)
15. Outro//Dead Browser (Prod. Soul G)

Licence : All Rights Reserved