Dhiyan Di Lohri | Jassbir Jassi,Vinaypal Buttar, Raj Ranjodh
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

FH Musics presenting the Full Official New Punjabi Song 2015 , " Dhiyan Di Lohri " in the voice Jasbir Jassi , Vinaypal Buttar, Raj Ranjodh, Kuldeep Pawar, Ishaan Sharma, Sangeeta Sharma , Jassi Sangha . & lyricist of Vinaypal Butter,Tauhri Moudgill, music by Kuldeep Pawar .FH Musics brings to you a classy love number this lohri ." Dhiyan Di Lohri "

Licence : All Rights Reserved