The New Power Generation - Johnny

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

[August-December 1992]
This song is included as the fourteenth track on the NPG's first album Gold Nigga.
Tony M. : lead vocals
Prince : co-lead vocals
Michael B. : drums
Sonny T. : bass guitar
Levi Seacer Jr. : guitar
Kirk Johnson & Damon Dickson : background vocals
Tommy Barbarella : piano
Mr. Hayes : keyboards
Michael B. Nelson, Kathy & Dave Jense, Brian Gallagher & Steve Strand : horns
Unidentified female : vocals

Licence : All Rights Reserved