The New Power Generation - Goldie's Parade
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

[Late April 1992]
This song is included as the ninth track in the NPG's first album Gold Nigga.
Tony M. : lead vocals
Michael B. : drums
Sonny T. : bass guitar
Levi Seacer Jr. : guitar
Kirk Johnson & Damon Dickson : background vocals
Tommy Barbarella : piano
Michael B. Nelson, Kathy & Dave Jensen, Brian Gallagher & Steve Strand : horns

Licence : All Rights Reserved