The New Power Generation - Get Wild
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

[15 May 1994]
This song was first released as the twelfth track on the Prêt-A-Porter movie soundtrack, and three months later was included (in a remix) as the second track on the NPG's second album Exodus.
Sonny T. : vocals & bass guitar
Tora Tora : background vocals and all other instruments
Michael B. : drums
Tommy Barbarella & Mr. Hayes : keyboards
Mayte : spanish vocals
Michael B. Nelson : trombone
Steve Strand & Dave Jensen : trumpet
Kenni Holmen : tenor saxophone
Kathy Jensen : alto & baritone saxophone
Unknown woman : spoken segments

Licence : All Rights Reserved