The New Power Generation - Black M.F. in the House
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

[August-December 1992]
This song is included as the seventh track on the NPG's first album Gold Nigga.
This song was originally planned as the b-side on a May 1992 config. of the Sexy M.F. single but it was replaced by Strollin'.
Tony M. : lead vocals & rap
Prince : vocals & all other instruments
Damon Dickson : vocals
Kirk Johnson : vocals & percussion
Michael B. : drums
Sonny T. : bass guitar & background vocals
Levi Seacer Jr. : guitar
Tommy Barbarella : piano & vocals
Mr. Hayes : organ, synths & vocals
Michael B. Nelson, Kathy & Dave Jensen, Brian Gallagher & Steve Strand : horns
Lester Chambers : harmonica (sampled from I Can't Stand It by The Chambers Brothers)
Unidentified woman : spoken vocals

Licence : All Rights Reserved