Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $1.99 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Victorious 2 0 More Music From The Hit T…v show full album

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Title Of Album : Victorious 2.0: More Music from the Hit TV Show
Artist : Victoria Justice and Victorious Cast
Year Of Release : June 5, 2012
Genre : Pop
Download Full Album


1-01 Make It in America
1-02 Take a Hint (feat. Victoria Justice & Elizabeth Gillies)
1-03 Shut Up and Dance
1-04 5 Fingaz to the Face
1-05 Countdown (feat. Leon Thomas III & Victoria Justice)
1-06 Don't You (Forget About Me)
1-07 I Think You're Swell (feat. Matt Bennett)

Licence : All Rights Reserved