Charlie Puth - Left Right Left

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Title Of Album : Nine Track Mind
Artist : Charlie Puth
Released : January 24, 2016
Genre : pop


01. One Call Away
02. Dangerously
03. Marvin Gaye (feat. Meghan Trainor)
04. Losing My Mind
05. We Don’t Talk Anymore (feat. Selena Gomez)
06. My Gospel
07. Up All Night
08. Left Right Left
09. Then There’s You
10. Suffer
11. As You Are (feat. Shy Carter)
12. Some Type Of Love
13. See You Again (feat. Charlie Puth) (From Furious 7)

Licence : All Rights Reserved