Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $1.99 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Violin Sonata In G Minor ''devil's Trill… sonata'' [tartini]

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

The Violin Sonata in G minor, more familiarly known as the Devil's Trill Sonata (Italian: Il trillo del diavolo), is a work for solo violin (with figured bass accompaniment) by Giuseppe Tartini (1692–1770). It is the composer's best-known composition, notable for its technically difficult passages. A typical performance lasts fifteen minutes.

Violin Sonata in G minor:

1. Larghetto affettuoso
2. Allegro moderato
3. Andante
3. Allegro assai-Andante-Allegro assai

Licence : All Rights Reserved