Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $1.99 a month. Upgrade your account today!

This Is My Night (live Dna Lounge 1993 A…ftershow)

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.
Tags: mplsfunklive

THIS IS MY NIGHT - Act I Tour Aftershow DNA Lounge, San Francisco 12th April 1993 (am)

1. The Sacrifice Of Victor 2. Come 3. Peach - Gold Nigga 4. Black MF In The House - Starlight Lounge / Glam Slam Boogie 5. I'll Take You There 6. Sexy Dancer 7. Let's Get Satisfied (including I Got My Mind Made Up) 8. Papa 9. Hair - 777-9311 (listed as Headline on packaging) 10. What Is Hip? 11. When You Were Mine 12. Sexy MF (including Love 2 The 9's)

Licence : All Rights Reserved