Prince - Crucial With Miles Davis and Friends - 1989
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

This bootleg contains the only actual Prince/Miles Davis collaboration, "Little Red Riding Hood" (also known as "Can I Play With U"). Most of the other tracks are outtakes and demos from Prince's late 80s period. "The H Man" is a Miles Davis track (also known as the title cut from Davis' "Amandla" album) and does not feature Prince.

1 Power Fantastic (Intro)
2 Power Fantastic
3 Crucial
4 Last Heart
5 Sexual Suicide
6 Girl O' My Dreams
7 Can't Stop This Feeling I Got
8 We Can Funk
9 In A Large Room With No Light
10 Witness 4 The Prosecution
11 Can I Play With U?
12 Crucial
13 Amandla

Licence : All Rights Reserved