For You [Foefur's Remaster]
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

For You Foefur Remaster
01 For You
02 In Love
03 Soft and Wet
04 Crazy You
05 Just as Long as We're Together
06 Baby
07 My Love Is Forever
08 So Blue
09 I'm Yours

Licence : All Rights Reserved