Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $1.99 a month. Upgrade your account today!

1986 Dream Factory (foefur's Remaster)…

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Dream Factory is an unreleased album by Prince and the Revolution, planned for release following their third (and ultimately final) album Parade.

Track List

1. Visions
2. Nevaeh Ni Ecalp A - Dream Factory
3. Train
4. The Ballad Of Dorothy Parker
5. It
6. Strange Relationship
7. Starfish And Coffee
8. Interlude
9. Slow Love
10. I Could Never Take The Place Of Your Man
11. Sign O' The Times
12. Crystal Ball
13. A Place In Heaven
14. The Cross
15. Last Heart
16. Witness 4 The Prosecution
17. Movie Star
18. All My Dreams

Licence : All Rights Reserved