The Paranoid Squirrel ep 74
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

On this weeks episode I play a track by After The Ice who supported Brijitte West a couple of weeks ago. Man Raze (Phil Collen, Paul Cook, Simon Laffy) who have just finished a short club tour have a couple of tracks played from their debut album ‘Surreal’. I also play a couple Wildhearts’ tracks from their debut 12″ ‘Mondo Akimbo A-Go-Go’ who have also just wound up a short UK tour. I Walk The Line from Finland make their debut on the Squirrel Rock Show as do Mob Research, who’s debut CD is out in March. I also moan throughout the whole show about my Digital Voice Recorder going to the great gig in the sky.

Licence : All Rights Reserved

Similar Music and Audio