The Paranoid Squirrel ep 37
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

All the music from this weeks show comes from that warm sounding medium; vinyl. The Hellacopters with 'I'm Eighteen' from their split single with fellow Swedes The Doits, a Kill City Dragon Demo, 'Devil Callin'', that came free with Kerrang, 'Love Song' and 'Plan 9 Channel 7' alternative live mixes by the Damned from the 'Black Album White Label Test Pressing Sampler, Tomahawk with 'Rotten Roll' from their Nomad single 7" and County singer Marty Robbins with 'Five Brothers'. Which is the b-side to 'The Ballad Of The Alamo'.

Licence : All Rights Reserved

Similar Music and Audio