The Paranoid Squirrel ep 125
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

This week’s show picks up where last week’s left off. To begin with we have some Girlschool that features Lemmy on Bass. Then Girlschool again but with Pinch on drums and Captain Sensible on guitar. Then The Damned with Lemmy on Bass. Awright!
After all that I play a new track by a new band. The band in question being Imperial State Electric. Which is Nicke Andersson’s new band. Hanoi Rocks have a live song played that was taken from their last gig that features Nasty Suicide and Lacu. The Naughty Boys, from Sweden, have a song from their new CD played. Hate Gallery, who are sort of Swedish, have a tune off their new ep aired. As Anihilated have reformed I play a track from back in the day. Finishing the show off is a new track, only recorded last week, by Cavilry.

Licence : All Rights Reserved