Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $1.99 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Owsey Alone In The Traffic Of This World…

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Album out now at: www.igg.me/at/owseyalbum

1. Not A Day Goes By That I Don't Think Of You
2. Sarah's Summer Wasteland
3. To The Child Drifting Out At Sea
4. Dancing By The Dreamless Wave
5. A Cold Memory Of You That's Beginning To Freeze Over
6. I've Lost All Light In My Life
7. Even Though I Can No Longer Reach You
8. Saltwater In Her Veins
9. First Time She Ever Saw The Ocean
10. She Passed Away Alone At Sea
11. When I Look Down On Your Grave
12. I Gave A Whistle & 300 Cries
13. Watched You Dance At Sundown
14. In Memory Of Fallen Stars
15. Forgotten By Mankind, You Remain Only In My Mind
16. I Felt Helpless Looking At You Then
17. And So You Fade Out To The Farplane
18. Sometimes I Still Find It Hard To Believe

Licence : All Rights Reserved