Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $1.99 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Theodore Elektrk - Spacelab Podcast - To…xic recordings special edition free download! :)

  • played 5.35 K times
  • uploaded
  • in DJ Mix
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Take a deep and dark dive into the electronic world of Theodore Elektrk. This DJ mix is a special hour long set Theodore contributed for the Spacelab Podcast series which features a 2015 retrospective of some of the best tracks from Portugal's TOXIC Recordings including Theodore's 'Return To Sin' EP which peaked at #42 on the Beatport Top 100 Techno chart.

Track Listing:
1. Blacksite (Original Mix) - Echobeat
2. Noiseblast - (Enrico Fuerte Remix) - BWD & S'Markoo
3. Enough (Original Mix) - Echobeat
4. Organic (Original Mix) - Johnny Lux
5. Beware I Live (Original Mix) - Theodore Elektrk
6. Extravaganza (Original Mix) - Johnny Lux
7. Hidden (Original Mix) - Johnny Lux
8. Secret (Echobeat Remix) - Tawa Girl
9. Time (Tawa Girl Remix) - Echobeat -
10. Beware I Live - (Echobeat Remix) - Theodore Elektrk
11. Secret (Original Mix) - Tawa Girl
12. In The Dark Sky (Original Mix) - Echobeat
13. Into The Night - (Original Mix) - Ron Hamelin
14. Aira (Original Mix) - DJ DbMassive

Licence : All Rights Reserved