Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $4 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Mordlp001 - Uvb - Life (previews)

  • played 5.45 K times
  • uploaded
  • in DJ Mix
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Label: Mord
Artist: UVB
Title: Life
Cat no: MORDLP001 / MORDCD001
Format: 3 x 12", CD and digital
Release date: 20.11.2015

A1 - Into the Body
A2 - Birth
A3 - Introspection
B1 - Waking
B2 - Ego

C1 - Body of Pain
C2 - Rules
D1 - Focus
D2 - Now on

E1 - Salvation
E2 - Mind
F1 - Enlightenment
F2 - Rebirth
F3 - Out (To a Second Life)

Early support by: Marcel Dettmann, Takaaki Itoh, Gary Beck, DVS1, Adam Beyer, Randomer, Jeroen Search, Speedy J, Jonas Kopp, Tommy Four Seven,Slam, Mosca, Psyk, Paul Mac, NX1, Manni Dee, Progression, Scalameriya, Thomas Hessler, Juho Kusti, Ryuji Takeuchi, Mr Jones, ANFS, Dustin Zahn, Kyle Geiger, Joton, Paul Birken, Hector Oaks, Charlton, Dario Zenker, Kwartz, Dimi Angelis, Drvg Cvltvre, Stranger, Mikael Jonasson, Arnaud le Textier, Dax J, Jerome Hill, 3.14, Pfirter, Echologist, Darko Esser, Tripeo, Endlec, Stenny, Clouds, I/Y, Rivet, Henning Baer, Dave Tarrida, Rolf Mulder, W.I.R.E, SHDW, Pacou, Patrick DSP, Ansome, Sebastian Krenzlin, Rebekah, Gareth Wild, Domenico Crisci, Perc, Setaoc Mass, J.Tijn, Radial, Aiken, The Black Dog, Ness, Developer, Exium, Sawf, Joseph Capriati, Svreca, Shards, Truss, Truncate, Myler, Inigo Kennedy, Advanced Human, Operator…

Licence : All Rights Reserved