Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $4 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Gmg Show Live 128 Gamescom 2016 Metal Ge…ar survive xbox one ps4 ubisoft fart vr device

  • played 6.71 K times
  • uploaded
  • in Podcasts
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Today we discuss the Gamescom 2016, Metal Gear Survive, Xbox One NPD, Ubisoft Fart Device, PS4, and More with Gameplay!
Subscribe Now! - http://goo.gl/ZogYXU

Listen and download the FULL podcast here:
https://soundcloud.com/gmgshow

Send fanmail and questions to gmgfanmail@gmail.com

Barry
https://twitter.com/xYogiClipz
https://www.youtube.com/xyogiclipz

Regulardave
https://www.youtube.com/regulardave2975
https://twitter.com/Regulardave2975

Abel:
https://www.youtube.com/user/Gamerzdebate
https://twitter.com/Mrabelgreen

Prophecy:
https://twitter.com/UTxDaProph3cy
https://www.youtube.com//UTxProphecyDaGreat

Ricky:
Ricky: https://www.youtube.com/user/radames41
https://www.twitch.tv/3mg_live

http://www.gamingilluminaughty.com/ has the best gaming articles on the net.

Deals As Of: 08-17 -2016
Save 20% on all new video games as an Amazon Prime Member
Amazon - http://www.amazon.com/Video-Games-Deals/b?ie=UTF8&node=409566
Best Buy - http://deals.bestbuy.com/?category=video+games
PS Free Games (August) - http://blog.us.playstation.com/2016/07/27/playstation-plus-free-games-for-august-2016/
Xbox Games With Gold (August) - https://majornelson.com/2016/07/25/xbox-live-games-with-gold-for-august-2016/
Madden 17 Trade In Special - http://www.bestbuy.com/site/clp/env3869-madden17-tradein-iso/pcmcat748302046646.c?id=pcmcat748302046646
Bundlestars.com - https://www.bundlestars.com/en/bundle/killer-bundle-8
Bundle Summer Sale Day 10 - https://www.reddit.com/r/GameDeals/comments/4y651n/bundle_stars_summer_sale_day_10_insurgency/
Origin Sale - https://www.origin.com/en-us/store/deals/sale/allsale
Humble Bundle Indie Ed - https://www.humblebundle.com/humble-indie-bundle-17
Rockstar Sale - https://store.playstation.com/#!/en-ca/rockstar-sale/cid=STORE-MSF77008-ROCKSTARSALE?emcid=ps-se-718&utm_medium=Paid_Search&utm_campaign=Playstation&utm_source=Google&utm_term=ps-se-718&utm_content=Brand
Telltale Sale - https://store.playstation.com/#!/en-ca/telltale-sale/cid=STORE-MSF77008-TELLTALESALE?emcid=ps-se-718&utm_medium=Paid_Search&utm_campaign=Playstation&utm_source=Google&utm_term=ps-se-718&utm_content=Brand
Free Rayman Origins - https://club.ubi.com/#!/en-US/ubi30
Game release for the week - http://www.vg247.com/2016/08/14/new-game-release-dates-this-week/
Kinguin - http://www.kinguin.net [News ]

Licence : All Rights Reserved


Similar Music and Audio

X